GET IN TOUCH

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.


CONTACT US

Please get in touch with us using the form to the left or the contact details below. We will respond as quickly as possible. Many thanks.

  • Main Office

  • 38924 Queensway Unit #1
    Squamish, British Columbia
    Canada, V8B 0K8
  • Info@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (778) 733-0111
  • Toll Free: 1 (888) 324 – 6359
  • General Manager

  • Shawn Pedersen
  • shawn.pedersen@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (778) 733-0112
  • US Western Regional Manager

  • Jason Nabb
  • Jason.Nabb@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (714) 277-8724
  • US South Regional Manager

  • Timothy M. Reed
  • Timothy.Reed@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (404) 655-0286
  • Field Project Coordinator

  • Roberto Novoa
  • Roberto.novoa@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (714) 470-6667
  • Sales and Marketing Manager

  • Paul Greening
  • Paul.Greening@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (604) 424-4012
  • Product Manager
    Western Canada Regional Manager

  • Ted Prime
  • Ted.Prime@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (778) 724-1150
  • Field Project Coordinator – US East

  • Shemeika Haynes
  • Shemeika.Haynes@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (470) 367-5336