GET IN TOUCH

CONTACT US

Please get in touch with us using the form to the left or the contact details below. We will respond as quickly as possible. Many thanks.

  • Main Office

  • 38924 Queensway Unit #1
    Squamish, British Columbia
    Canada, V8B 0K8
  • customerservice@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (778) 733-0111
  • Toll Free: 1 (888) 324 – 6359
  • General Manager

  • Shawn Pedersen
  • shawn.pedersen@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (778) 733-0112
  • US West Regional Manager

  • Dixon Soracco
  • Dixon.Soracco@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (503) 320-7616
  • US South Regional Manager

  • Timothy M. Reed
  • Timothy.Reed@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (404) 655-0286
  • Field Project Coordinator

  • Roberto Novoa
  • Roberto.novoa@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (714) 470-6667
  • Sales and Marketing Manager

  • Paul Greening
  • Paul.Greening@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (604) 424-4012
  • US Sales Manager

  • Jason Nabb
  • Jason.Nabb@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (714) 277-8724
  • Field Project Coordinator – US East

  • Shemeika Haynes
  • Shemeika.Haynes@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (470) 367-5336
  • Integration Sales Manager

  • Matt Unverferth
  • matthew.unverferth@echoflexsolutions.com
  • 1 (916) 200-6897